KATY Perry thinks Miley Cyrus will end up as Britney Spears.

– KATY Perry thinks Miley Cyrus will meet the same fate as troubled former child star Britney Spears.  The California Gurls hitmaker caught a glimpse of the 17-year-old singer backstage at the MuchMusic Awards in Toronto on June 20 and was reportedly shocked by what she saw. “She looked to her friend and said, ‘Oh my God, poor girl’,” an onlooker told America’s Life & Style magazine.

“Katy said, ‘She’s Britney Spears all over again. It’s happening right before our eyes’.

“When her friend asked if she meant Lindsay Lohan, not Britney, Katy said, ‘No, she’s definitely headed the Britney route. It’s worse. Look at those outfits. It’s bad’.”

4 responses to “KATY Perry thinks Miley Cyrus will end up as Britney Spears.

  1. Ugh.
    Both my favorite singers.
    No, I do not believe that, but if she does within the next few years, I don’t want a mob outside my door[;
    I love Miley, she’s my favorite.
    But Katy Perry is too.

Leave a comment