One Direction will make it BIG this year! (according to poll)

– Yesterday I uploaded a poll, asking who do you think will become more famous this year! 50% of the votes said One Direction. So congrats! Seem’s like a lot of people think that 1D are going to get a lot of attention this year, let’s have our fingers crossed for them, shall we? : )

One response to “One Direction will make it BIG this year! (according to poll)

  1. This it is a great article. But first of all I must say all the visitors. . After this I must say that I m going to post https://surfme.wordpress.com/2012/01/15/one-direction-will-make-it-big-this-year-according-to-poll/ on my Hi5 profile. I will do this because at long last I found what I was looking for. What you say here is really the best information. When I saw this tittle, One Direction will make it BIG this year! (according to poll) | Surfme, in my google search I was very glad. Maybe I found something that have the same ideea here http://www.toplevel-traduceri.ro , I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. All the best

Leave a comment