Miley Cyrus hates vampires: talks a little about true blood!

Teen queen Miley Cyrus has revealed before that she’s not a fan of the popular Twilight series, but now it seems that she’s not into the vampire trend at all. “I hate vampires,” Miley admitted. When asked how she felt about the popular series True Blood, Miley asked “What channel is that on?”

Miley then revealed that she doesn’t watch True Blood because she doesn’t get many channels, and only has about ten channels. “So we don’t watch a lot of TV. We don’t know what’s on. All we have is like the Disney Channel and Nick at Nite because my sister is only 10 years old.”

“I’ll think about it,” Miley said when asked to give it a chance. “I’ll have to Youtube it or something.”

“You can send me the DVDs.” Miley laughed.

Miley’s new album Can’t Be Tamed is out now! Be sure to pick it up.

Leave a comment