Demi Lovato returned to Treatment Center in Chicago

– Demi Lovato returned to Timberline Knolls Treatment Center in Chicago, December 4. This is the same treatment center Demi was admitted to in October of 2010 and returned today to talk to the patients at the center.

Demi took to her Twitter to talk about returning to the center. She said, “ Wow what an inspiring day… Many tears were shed and many memories were brought back at Timberline Knolls today.”

She also said, “Today I went back to the treatment center I went to last year, to speak to the beautiful women fighting their inner demons.. was so honored To be able to share my story and let them know that it gets easier. Life is beautiful…. You are worthy of it.”

source.

7 responses to “Demi Lovato returned to Treatment Center in Chicago

  1. verdens beste gulrotkake
    This is pointless, why am I even reading it and not enjoying verdens beste gulrotkake? I should learn to spend my time better.

  2. Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too excellent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific site.

  3. Okay you are true, YouTube is most excellent video distribution website, since YouTube is a lightly no much streaming time rather than other web pages.

  4. There are also so many video uploading web pages, and these also provide facility for sharing their movies, except I think YouTube is the most excellent.

  5. This it is a great piece of information. But first of all I must salute all every one. Hello. And now I must say that I have post https://surfme.wordpress.com/2011/12/05/demi-lovato-returned-to-treatment-center-in-chicago/ on my Digg profile. I will do this because in the end I found what I was looking for. What you share here is really good sharing. In the minute I saw this tittle, Demi Lovato returned to Treatment Center in Chicago | Surfme, in my google search I was very happy. Maybe I found something like this here http://www.xfly.ro , I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. All the best

  6. Thanks for every one of your labor on this web site. My mum takes pleasure in setting aside time for investigations and it’s easy to understand why. We notice all of the compelling manner you convey worthwhile secrets via the web site and even improve response from people about this subject matter while our favorite child is without question understanding a great deal. Have fun with the rest of the year. You’re the one performing a splendid job.

  7. Hi there to every , because I am actually keen of reading this blog’s post to be updated on a regular basis. It includes fastidious stuff.

Leave a comment