Vanessa, ‘I Will Show Nudity In A Film’

vanessa-hudgens-nude-set-3.previewFormer naked picture taker Vanessa Hudgens revealed to E! that she’ll strip down for a movie when the time is right: ‘I will show nudity in a film when the time is right. Right now, I wouldn’t feel comfortable doing it..

..but like I said, when the time’s right, if it’s an amazing movie that I’m really passionate about and that’s what it calls for, then we’ll see.’ Vanessa is filming two films this summer. Beastly, costarring Alex Pettyfer, is a modern retelling of Beauty and the Beast, while Sucker Punch! is the story of girl who is sent to a mental institution by her wicked stepfather. credit; oceanup.

8 responses to “Vanessa, ‘I Will Show Nudity In A Film’

    • what are you a lezbo
      i dont want to see vanessa naked and you do?
      that’s just sick and disgusting
      didnt you see her other fully naked pictures
      cause i did and i regret cause, now when i look at her its like
      the picture is burned in my mind
      your weird

  1. omg so what!!!!vanessa’a awsome and i support her in everything she does so what!!!!it just shows she loves what shes doing

Leave a comment