all about the sprouse twins! their real lives

euhh6gDylan and Cole Sprouse take the cover of The Suite Life on Deck’s special edition of People magazine. The 16-year-old twins dish to the mag about what it’s really like on the set of Suite Life and if they’d ever switched lives for a day.

Dylan shared, “We tried once! Failed miserably. It was fourth or fifth grade. We tried to pull it on a teacher because I was really good at science and Cole’s really good at math, so he was going to take my math class while I took his science class, which were at the same time. We said, ‘All right, this is going to work!’ We go in and the teachers knew right off the bat but didn’t say anything. They wanted us to keep going. At the end, the teachers brought us in and said, ‘You’re never doing that again!’ We’ve never done it again.”

1416yhx

j9owp3

1ovt01credit; porcelinaa .

19 responses to “all about the sprouse twins! their real lives

  1. u knw i think cole is cuter than dylan ya ya i knw there twins but they have something diffrent about them!!!!

  2. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  3. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your blog. You have some really good articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Thank you!

  4. Click subject “Bookmarking” in addition to after that the YouTube5 extension strength of character get quickly

  5. Magnificent goods from you, man. all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too fantastic. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme informations.

  6. Fantastic goods from you, man. all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too magnificent. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme informations.

  7. Excellent goods from you, man. all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme informations.

  8. Excellent goods from you, man. all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too excellent. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme informations.

  9. Great goods from you, man. all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme informations.

  10. Wonderful goods from you, man. all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a great all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme informations.

  11. Great goods from you, man. all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a great all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme informations.

  12. Excellent goods from you, man. all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely wonderful. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme informations.

  13. Great goods from you, man. all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme informations.

  14. Fantastic goods from you, man. all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely excellent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a wonderful all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme informations.

  15. Fantastic goods from you, man. all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a wonderful all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme informations.

  16. all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re amazing! Thanks! your article about all about the sprouse twins! their real lives | Surfme Best Regards Lisa Cindy

Leave a comment