EX Boyfriend Alexander DeLeon talks about Demi Lovato

Demi Lovato and ex-boyfriend, Alexander DeLeon (lead vocalist of The Cab) have been broken up for some time but that doesn’t mean their is negativity between them. Alex was recently asked over his formspring if he would ever speak about his relationship with Demi and he gave quite the classy response.

FOR A BIGGER SIZE, click on the pictures! 🙂

– source; hpaddicted_09.

46 responses to “EX Boyfriend Alexander DeLeon talks about Demi Lovato

  1. do NOT be together AGAIN!!!!!he is so SCARY and UGLY!!!!!i can not believe they were together EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!

      • EWWW!!she always picks the ugliest guys!!!!!!!!!!she has a bad taste of picking guys!!my boyfriend is so hot!! at least i can pick hot guys!!

    • shame on all of you for judging their relationship on his looks. Have you listened to the cab? I doubt it, which is unfortunate. Have you met him? He is one of the sweetest guys. So lay off.

    • Like seriously. You guys are so superficial. I highly doubt any of you have ever listened to the cab. Their music is amazing and Alex is actually quite attractive. Have you even met him? He’s a very sweet person. By the way I ship dalex hard

  2. you guys are horrible, have you actually ever even heard of him, he’s one of the sweetest guys. Read his vlog, its amazing how a guy can put so much feeling to his writing, and he’s so talented, his voice is beautiful. Dont judge him because he doesnt look like Taylor Lautner.

  3. Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will add backlink – bookmark this site? Regards, Reader

  4. Intriguing post. I have been searching for some good resources for solar panels and discovered your blog. Planning to bookmark this one!

  5. Hello, this is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting in your blog especially on how to determine the topic. keep up the good work.

  6. Every you are going with the purpose of require to download and read it completed is the help of a service provider so after to knows what they are doing as well as after that you should subsist able with the intention of download the information you want.

  7. The ugg boots outlet, created by a California surfer who came to the States with a bag full of sheepskin, come with a hefty price tag though.

  8. Excellent goods from you, man. EX Boyfriend Alexander DeLeon talks about Demi Lovato | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a great EX Boyfriend Alexander DeLeon talks about Demi Lovato | Surfme informations.

  9. Fantastic goods from you, man. EX Boyfriend Alexander DeLeon talks about Demi Lovato | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely magnificent. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a wonderful EX Boyfriend Alexander DeLeon talks about Demi Lovato | Surfme informations.

  10. Enjoyed reading through this, very good stuff, thankyou . “Whenever you want to marry someone, go have lunch with his ex-wife.” by Francis William Bourdillon.

  11. website and instantly developed a terrible feeling I never expressed respect to the site owner for those strategies. All the people had been absolutely passionate to read all of them and have in effect extremely been loving them. I appreciate you for genuinely well thoughtful as well as for getting this kind of fabulous resources most people are really wanting to understand about. Our sincere regret for not saying thanks to earlie

  12. Great goods from you, man. EX Boyfriend Alexander DeLeon talks about Demi Lovato | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too great. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great EX Boyfriend Alexander DeLeon talks about Demi Lovato | Surfme informations.

  13. Fantastic goods from you, man. EX Boyfriend Alexander DeLeon talks about Demi Lovato | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely magnificent. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous EX Boyfriend Alexander DeLeon talks about Demi Lovato | Surfme informations.

  14. Great goods from you, man. EX Boyfriend Alexander DeLeon talks about Demi Lovato | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely magnificent. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a great EX Boyfriend Alexander DeLeon talks about Demi Lovato | Surfme informations.

  15. Regards for all your efforts that you have put in this. Very interesting info. “My opponent called me a cream puff. … Well, I rushed out and got the baker’s union to endorse me.” by Claiborne Pell.

  16. Magnificent goods from you, man. EX Boyfriend Alexander DeLeon talks about Demi Lovato | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too magnificent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful EX Boyfriend Alexander DeLeon talks about Demi Lovato | Surfme informations.

  17. Excellent goods from you, man. EX Boyfriend Alexander DeLeon talks about Demi Lovato | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too excellent. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful EX Boyfriend Alexander DeLeon talks about Demi Lovato | Surfme informations.

  18. Great goods from you, man. EX Boyfriend Alexander DeLeon talks about Demi Lovato | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great EX Boyfriend Alexander DeLeon talks about Demi Lovato | Surfme informations.

  19. Excellent goods from you, man. EX Boyfriend Alexander DeLeon talks about Demi Lovato | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous EX Boyfriend Alexander DeLeon talks about Demi Lovato | Surfme informations.

  20. Just wanted to stop by and tell you good job on the new post. You are not by yourself in your opinion as you most likely already know.

  21. Thanks for the read on this subject, I found it to be very exciting and relevant, hope to see more from your blog soon.

Leave a comment