Harry Styles, “I would fancy Zayn Malik if I were a girl”

– Harry Styles seems to have a lot of love for his One Direction band mates. The singer, 18 – who this week denied kissing 18-year-old Niall Horan on stage – has admitted that he can see why females find Zayn Malik, 19, attractive.

‘I think if I was a girl I’d probably have a crush on Zayn,’ he told Bert Weiss on Atlanta radio earlier this week.

‘He’s just pretty. Just look at him. His cheekbones.’

The revelation might come as a shock to fans of the band who are convinced that Harry’s been hooking up with Louis Tomlinson, 20.

‘They genuinely, seriously think that we’re in a relationship,’ Louis said on NBC in March.

‘It’s so funny.’

One response to “Harry Styles, “I would fancy Zayn Malik if I were a girl”

Leave a Reply

