Miley Cyrus talks about why she was wearing a short dress at BMA

– Miley Cyrus on wearing cleaving baring Jean Paul Gaultier jacket at Billboard Music Awards with Jacquie Aiche jewels and monochrome Christian Louboutin heels. Miley said: ‘It’ll happen on the red carpet. That’s why my dad isn’t here right now because he always steps on my dress. So no longer do we walk carpets together.

There’s always a frickin’ hole in it when you’re on the red carpet. You leave here having to buy the thing because everyone has put their heel in the back of your train. I’ve learned! I just thought I love white on a white carpet. I thought it would be fun. I like that it’s a little boyish but still feminine..

This chain literally never comes off. I work out in this. I love Pilates, it’s physical and mental health, that are obviously very important. You obviously get a good workout but mentally it’s just really nice to go in there and completely meditate. It’s you one hour of no craziness. It’s awesome.’

Leave a Reply

