Justin Bieber still sleeps with the light on

Justin Bieber has a guilty secret,  he still sleeps with the lights on. The singer, 18, is still afraid of the dark so he “sometimes” feels the need to keep his room illuminated in case he gets scared during the night. “My hands sweat a lot, so do his. And his feet. They don’t smell. And he was afraid of the dark for most of his life,” said Justin’s father Jeremy Bieber.

Despite being afraid of the dark, theBoyfriend hitmaker knows God is looking after him and he feels “blessed” to be in such a privileged position within his life, so much so he thanks the Lord on a regular basis.

“God means a lot to me. I pray when I go to sleep. I pray during the day, when I have a problem or when I just want to thank him for all he’s done for me. Without God I wouldn’t be in this position,” he said.

“He’s blessed with the talent and the opportunity and everything. I feel like there’s also a reason I’m here.”

Leave a Reply

