Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson to work together again?

Kristen Stewart is keen to rekindle her working relationship with boyfriend Robert Pattinson. The actress admits she’s dying to work with Pattinson again and says that ifFifty Shades of Grey was “ambitious” enough, she would think about doing it.

“I haven’t read the book yet – so I don’t know,” Kristen told Celebuzz when asked if she could picture herself and Rob playing the book’s lead characters, Anastasia Steele and Christian Grey.

“I’m dying to make another movie with Rob, I think that we’re a good team.

“I think whatever it is needs to be so ridiculously ambitious. So maybe! I just haven’t read it, so I don’t know what it is, but I would love to work with him again.”

Leave a Reply

