Miley Cyrus and boyfriend take the dogs out for a walk (photos under)

– Miley Cyrus and her boyfriend Liam Hemsworth take their adorable dog for a walk in Los Angeles on Saturday afternoon (May 12). Be sure to check out more pics under!

The 19-year-old actress tweeted, “As all my dogs jumped on my face the first words out of my mouth this morning…’I am living my dream life’ ❤”

Miley also talked a little about her mom Tish and Mother’s Day: “Almost the best mommy in the worlds b-day! Got her somethin real good since its Mommys day and her 40th bday🙂.”

source.

Leave a Reply

