One Direction’s Harry Styles Reveals His Ideal Women

Already legendary lothario Harry Styles has been talking about his ideal older ladies with The Sun, and he enticingly says: “I like my girlfriends to wear black lingerie… definitely.”

His choices were Angeline Jolie, Kate Winslet and Kate Moss, but he unfortunately turned down Madonna and Kylie.

They’ll be gutted!

Harry went on to say: “I’m not really a pick-up line guy – I don’t know what I do.”

Last week, Harry and girlfriend Emma Ostilly nearly shut down Twitter when news and photos of them both kissing hit the headlines – ultimately causing Emma to close her Twitter account due to abuse from fans.

Watch Mr Styles talk about Emma during a New Zealand radio interview below:

Meanwhile, after a hectic couple of months of non-stop touring, the boys are now in the middle of a well-needed six week break.

Speaking with Radio 1′s Nick Grimshaw, Harry said:

“I’m so tired – it was pretty intense but a lot of fun. I have six weeks to chill out now. My favourite places were New York and Sydney – I’d never been to Australia or New Zealand before, so that was sick.”

Speaking of sick, we hope Niall Horan has recovered from his recent bout of food poisoning. Poor thing.

source.

Leave a Reply

