Zayn Malik, “I heard that I was married”

– Zayn Malik isn’t sure if being world famous with One Direction is better or worse than he thought. ‘Well, we didn’t really know what to expect, so I don’t really know if it’s better or worse,’ Zayn, 19, tells Teen Now.

‘It’s interesting because it is different, and we weren’t famous before, so we don’t really have anything to compare it to.

‘Obviously there are upsides and downsides to it as well.’

So what’s the most ridiculous rumour Zayn’s ever heard about himself?

‘I heard that I was married once,’ he reveals. ‘It was pretty weird. I’ve never been married.’

Read the full interview with One Direction’s Zayn Malik in Teen Now magazine’s April issue – out now!

source.

Leave a Reply

