Miley Cyrus talks about how Demi Moore has helped her

– Miley Cyrus says Demi Moore is her soul mate. The former Hannah Montana star has told how she hit it off with troubled Demi while making new movie LOLwith her and the pair remain close. “Without her I would not be who I am sitting here. I would not know a lot about myself,” says Miley, 19, of 49-year-old Ghost star Demi.

“I want to thank her for taking that first step and having the initiative to say ‘Let’s get this together.’ I owe her a lot.”

Leave a Reply

