Zayn Malik’s mom talk about fans who ask if they can marry him

– The british boy band One Direction has gained so much popularity over the past few months, it’s inzayn! Tricia Brannan, who lives in Bradford with Zayn’s father Yaser and 3 sisters, remains close to her son despite his busy work commitments.

‘I don’t expect Zayn to text me all the time,’ says Tricia, 42.

‘But I text him “night night, Son” and he texts back “love you, Mum”.’

Tricia admits she gets upset when Zayn, 19, is away from home for work but if he’s in London she’ll often travel down to do his washing.

But if he Tweets that he’s returning north, One Directioners will quickly flock to Tricia’s East Bowling house.

‘Girls come and stand at the gate,’ says Tricia.

Fans ask me for permission to marry him but he can choose his own Mrs.’

3 responses to “Zayn Malik’s mom talk about fans who ask if they can marry him

  1. Hey zayn’s mum i am one and only zayn’s biggset fan i love him but Can you do this for mé Can you sig hey for my to my lover zayn and louis, liam and nail, Harry and i have skype so i want be friend white Them Will you dó that for me remember tell them that i love one diriction

    I love you guys

  2. Haha lol and if you could give my bbm pin to him I would really appreciate it…and tell him I promise I will not give his bbm pin to ANYONE…any way mine is:2327ED56.

Leave a Reply

