One Direction fans bully innocent girl for ‘chatting’ with Zayn Malik

Naughty 1D fans have abused a pretty Australian girl on Facebook and Twitter after she caught the eyes of the Brit superstars at a Sydney radio station – where she was working as a receptionist. Anna Crotti said: “A security guard came up to me. I thought I was in trouble but he said, ‘The lads want your number’. I got a text later saying hello. I asked who it was and it was Zayn!”

Anna and Zayn texted each other that very same day and she commented that “he asked if I would like to catch up for drinks. I said I was free a bit later.”

Later on that day things took a turn for the worse however, with her receiving a torrent of abuse: “Random girls were abusing me on Facebook. Girls were calling the radio station and giving me s**t. Mothers even called me in tears, demanding to know if I knew where One Direction were because their daughters wanted to meet them.”

One response to “One Direction fans bully innocent girl for ‘chatting’ with Zayn Malik

Leave a Reply

