Selena Gomez Understands Why Some Justin Fans Don’t Like Her

– Selena Gomez just recently had a radio interview with Z104.8. She talked several things like upcoming projects, plans and even Justin Bieber. When she was asked a question as to her relationship with Justin Bieber, she responded: “It’s a little odd, but I mean I understand it completely. That’s amazing to me is to see how many passionate fans there are. So obviously you’ve just got to think of the fans first, and that’s okay.”

The question they asked was how she coped with Justin fans who didn’t like her because they wanted him to himself.

3 responses to “Selena Gomez Understands Why Some Justin Fans Don’t Like Her

  1. What you have here it is an interesting article. But first of all I must salute all the visitors. Bounjour. And now I must say that I have post https://surfme.wordpress.com/2012/01/04/selena-gomez-understands-why-some-justin-fans-dont-like-her/ on my Facebook profile. And this because at long last I found what I was looking for. What you share here is really nice information. When I saw this tittle, Selena Gomez Understands Why Some Justin Fans Don’t Like Her | Surfme, in my google search I was very glad. I think I found something like this here http://www.toplevel-traduceri.ro , I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. Thank you

  2. In the present day I was so tired, and now this time I have got some rest by watching this comical YouTube video, thanks, keep it up.

  3. This video post is in fact enormous, the noise feature and the picture feature of this video post is really remarkable.

Leave a Reply

