Justin Bieber Answers a Question About His Girlfriend Selena!


After his incredible performance at Whitney Elementary, Justin Bieber fielded some hard-hitting questions from his young audience! Take a look.

3 responses to “Justin Bieber Answers a Question About His Girlfriend Selena!

  1. What is here it is a great article. But first of all I must say all every one. Bounjour. And now I must say that I will post https://surfme.wordpress.com/2012/01/04/justin-bieber-answers-a-question-about-his-girlfriend-selena/ on my Hi5 profile. And this because in the end I found what I was looking for. What you share here is really the best sharing. In the minute I saw this tittle, Justin Bieber Answers a Question About His Girlfriend Selena! | Surfme, on my google search I was very happy. Maybe I found something like this here http://www.xbileteavion.ro , I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. Thank you

  2. Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too wonderful. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous site.

Leave a Reply

