Miley Cyrus and Justin Bieber to host Punk’d

– MTV’s Punk’d will hit the airwaves in March with singers Justin Bieber and Miley Cyrus among the stars serving as celebrity guest hosts. The hit show that features unsuspecting celebrities getting pranked, will return for a ninth season on March 19, after a four-year hiatus.

“In a new twist this season, Ashton Kutcher will hand over the reins to a new celebrity host each week, including Justin Bieber, Miley Cyrus, [‘Twilight’ star] Kellan Lutz, [‘Jackass’ prankster] Bam Margera and Punk’d alum Dax Shepard, among many others,” MTV said.

Ashton Kutcher, who developed the show and served as host during its first run from 2003 to 2007, will return as co-producer.

The cable network aired first look footage of the reboot during its New Year’s Eve special Saturday night.

“There’s a new generation of unsuspecting suckers just waiting to be Punk’d by their famous friends, and fans will once again have a front row seat to see the shock on the faces of their favorite celebs,” Van Toffler, MTV Networks Music/Film Group, said.

6 responses to “Miley Cyrus and Justin Bieber to host Punk’d

  1. What you have here it is a great article. But first of all I must say all the visitors. Bounjour. After this I must say that I have post https://surfme.wordpress.com/2012/01/03/miley-cyrus-and-justin-bieber-to-host-punkd/ on my Twitter profile. And this because at last I found what I was looking for. What you share here is really very good sharing. When I saw this tittle, Miley Cyrus and Justin Bieber to host Punk’d | Surfme, on my google search I was very happy. I think I found something that have the same ideea here http://www.toplevel-traduceri.ro , I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. My regrds

  2. Hmmm, yup no doubt Google is most excellent in support of blogging however currently word press is also fastidious as a blogging for the reason that its Web optimization is good defined already.

  3. When some one searches for his necessary thing, thus he/she desires to be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

  4. Hi there, I found your website via Google while searching for a related topic, your site came up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  5. This paragraph is in fact a fastidious one it helps new internet people, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  6. Can you please email me the code for this script or please let know me in detail in relation to this script?

Leave a comment