Harry Styles tells Caroline Flack to “cool” their relationship

Harry Styles has reportedly asked Caroline Flack to “cool it” when it comes to their relationship, as he thinks things are getting too serious too quickly. Just days ago there were rumours that the pair are planning to spend Christmas together with Harry’s family, and jet off for a romantic mini-break to allow themselves time alone, away from prying eyes.

But Star magazine reports that Harry, 17, has now decided things between him and Caroline, 32, need to “slow down”.

A source is quoted telling the magazine: “Caroline and Harry have a lot of fun together. But Harry has asked her to cool it.

“He’s only a teenager – and he is extremely busy with the band [One Direction], too. He adores Caroline but just doesn’t want a serious relationship or to be tied down right now.”

The source added: “Harry loves being famous and the fact girls adore him everywhere he goes.

“He has been spending a lot of time with the JLS boys, as well as the One Direction guys, and they have all advised him not to get too serious with Caroline. They say he’s too young and that there are a lot of girls to meet yet!”

Caroline and Harry’s relationship first came to light after they were seen sharing a sneaky snog, and enjoying an intimate dinner together. The pair were also spotted leaving each other’s flats after spending the night.


Caroline has come under fire for dating Harry, who is 15 years her junior; but the TV presenter recently spoke out to defend their relationship, insisting that there is nothing wrong with such a big age gap.

She told Now magazine: “Some people tend to see the negative immediately and that’s what I find really strange. If two people like each other and get on, why does anyone else find a negative in it?

“It’s the age gap that’s the story. What’s hard for me to get my head around is people saying it’s disgusting. I don’t think it is.”

The One Direction boys get a LOT of attention from the ladies so it’s inevitable, and unfortunate for most of us, that they’re going to have to turn them down from time to time. If only we could clone them eh?

But Harry Styles has, or used to have we should say, his own little way of rejecting the opposite sex.

According to Teen Now, Harry has taken to telling fibs about his sexual orientation! He said: “I told someone I was gay once.”

We suppose it’s one way of letting someone down gently…

source.

One response to “Harry Styles tells Caroline Flack to “cool” their relationship

  1. This it is a great article. But first of all I must salute all every one. . After this I must say that I m thinking to post https://surfme.wordpress.com/2011/12/22/harry-styles-tells-caroline-flack-to-cool-their-relationship/ on my Digg profile. I will do this because in the end I found what I was looking for. What you say here is really the best information. When I saw this tittle, Harry Styles tells Caroline Flack to “cool” their relationship | Surfme, on google search I was very happy. Maybe I found something like this here http://www.toplevel-traduceri.ro , I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. My regrds

Leave a Reply

