HQ photos from Selena & Taylor’s performance last night!

The 19-year-old singer and actress surprised fans by joining Taylor, 21, on stage during her Speak Now world tour. The two sang Selena’s “Who Says” – the first time the pals have ever performed together! Check out more HQ photos below the cut. Btw yes I know that I already posted about this but these pictures are WAY better quality. 













And cropped versions with Selena only because lj-resizing sucks.





source.

2 responses to “HQ photos from Selena & Taylor’s performance last night!

  1. It’s in point of fact a nice and helpful piece of info. I’m happy that you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Nice post. I find out some thing very complicated on diverse blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content off their writers and employ something from their site. I’d want to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your own web blog. Many thanks sharing.

Leave a comment