blind item about the alleged demi cocaine video

RadarOnline.com has learned that a young, unnamed Hollywood actress has been caught on camera snorting cocaine. The video, a small clip of which was viewed by RadarOnline.com, was touted by the source as “footage that makes the Miley Cyrus bong video look like a Disney movie” but had all the faces blurred out to protect their anonymity. In the clip, a young brunette wearing a pink tank top and a black and white cardigan is seen sitting at a table lined with mounds of cocaine and rolled up $100 bills used for snorting.

“There is more than one famous person in the footage,” the source told RadarOnline.com.

Also appearing in the footage with her is a blonde girl and two young men, who at one point joke about using a one dollar bill rather than a hundred to snort a line.

“Look how f***ing high I am…I’m going to snort out of a f***ing one!” one of the anonymous guys said.

“Please don’t do it,” the other guy said back, laughing.

“You know how many n***ers have put their hands on that s**t?!”

In the video, the table is littered with martini and shot glasses, among the countless lines of cocaine — which the party-goers both snort and swipe their fingers through.

The unidentified starlet is just the latest in a string of young actresses who have been caught in a scandal recently: Miley Cyrus caught on camera taking a hit from a bong, Demi Lovato entering a rehab treatment facility and Lindsay Lohan’s ongoing legal issues and addiction battles.

Seems like another young star is about to join their infamous hall of shame.

source.

9 responses to “blind item about the alleged demi cocaine video

  1. Nice post! You truly have a wonderful way of writing which I find captivating! I will definitely be bookmarking you and returning to your blog. In fact, your post reminded me about a strange thing that happened to me the other day. I’ll tell you about that later…

  2. Hello, this is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting in your blog especially on how to determine the topic. keep up the good work.

  3. I’ve just started off a blog, the knowledge you give on this site has aided me extremely. Thank you for all your time & work.

  4. Intriguing post. I have been searching for some good resources for solar panels and discovered your blog. Planning to bookmark this one!

  5. Nice post! You truly have a wonderful way of writing which I find captivating! I will definitely be bookmarking you and returning to your blog. In fact, your post reminded me about a strange thing that happened to me the other day. I’ll tell you about that later…

  6. What is here it is a great article. But first of all I must salute all the visitors. Hello there. And now I must say that I m thinking to post https://surfme.wordpress.com/2011/03/16/blind-item-about-the-alleged-demi-cocaine-video/ on my Hi5 profile. And this because finally I found what I was looking for. What you say here is really respectable post. In the minute I saw this tittle, blind item about the alleged demi cocaine video Surfme, on my google search I was very glad. Maybe I found something like this here http://www.toplevel-traduceri.ro , I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. My regrdsWhat is here it is an interesting article. But first of all I must say all the visitors. Salve. And now I must say that I will post https://surfme.wordpress.com/2011/03/16/blind-item-about-the-alleged-demi-cocaine-video/ on my Hi5 profile. I will do this because at long last I found what I was looking for. What you share here is really very good information. In the minute I saw this tittle, blind item about the alleged demi cocaine video Surfme, on google search I was very glad. I think I found something with the same ideea here http://www.toplevel-traduceri.ro, I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. All the best

Leave a Reply

