Selena Gomez & The Scene Concert pics!

Hottie Selena Gomez & The Scene at House Of Blues in San Diego, CA November, 15th, 2009! The concert was amazing. Check out these beautiful pictures taken that night. Selena looks gorgeous. source.

5 responses to “Selena Gomez & The Scene Concert pics!

  1. What you have here it is a great piece of information. But first of all I must say all the visitors. Hello there. After this I must say that I will post https://surfme.wordpress.com/2009/11/18/selena-gomez-the-scene-concert-pics/ on my Facebook profile. I will do this because finally I found what I was looking for. What you give us here is really respectable sharing. In the second I saw this tittle, Selena Gomez & The Scene Concert pics! | Surfme, on google search I was very glad. Maybe I found something with the same ideea here http://www.toplevel-traduceri.ro , I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. Thank you

  2. All right you are true, YouTube is best video distribution web page, because YouTube is a lightly no much streaming time rather than other web sites.

  3. If you are going to watch humorous videos on the web then I suggest you to go to see this web site, it includes in fact so comical not only movies but also extra data.

Leave a Reply

