Miley Cyrus & Mom get manicures

Miley Cyrus And Her Mother Seen Out And About In Studio CityLiving the good life in Los Angeles, Miley Cyrus spent Saturday afternoon (April 18) getting pampered alongside her mother, Leticia “Tish” Cyrus. The “Hannah Montana” starlet and her mom first dropped by Nail Garden for manicures before working on their complexions with a stop at Sunlounge Tanning.

Meanwhile, a family friend recently spoke with press about the hurtful comments which Miss Cyrus, 16, constantly endures – most recently evidenced by Jamie Foxx’s crude remarks.

“Miley is well aware that her mega celebrity status makes her an easy target,” a family member tells the Examiner. “But she is a very strong person – both inside and out – and will do everything she can to stay true to herself.”

Miley Cyrus And Her Mother Seen Out And About In Studio City

Miley Cyrus And Her Mother Seen Out And About In Studio City

Miley Cyrus And Her Mother Seen Out And About In Studio City

miley-cyrus-nail-4189-17

Miley Cyrus And Her Mother Seen Out And About In Studio City

Miley Cyrus And Her Mother Seen Out And About In Studio City

Miley Cyrus And Her Mother Seen Out And About In Studio City

Miley Cyrus And Her Mother Seen Out And About In Studio City

miley-cyrus-nail-4189-3

miley-cyrus-nail-4189-1

3 responses to “Miley Cyrus & Mom get manicures

  1. What you have here it is an interesting piece of information. But first of all I must say all the visitors. Salve. And second I must say that I m thinking to post https://surfme.wordpress.com/2009/04/19/miley-cyrus-mom-get-manicures/ on my Twitter profile. And this because finally I found what I was looking for. What you share here is really nice post. When I saw this tittle, Miley Cyrus & Mom get manicures Surfme, in my google search I was very glad. Maybe I found something that have the same ideea here http://www.toplevel-traduceri.ro , I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. Thank youWhat you have here it is a great article. But first of all I must say all every one. . And second I must say that I m going to post https://surfme.wordpress.com/2009/04/19/miley-cyrus-mom-get-manicures/ on my Facebook profile. And this because at long last I found what I was looking for. What you give us here is really respectable information. In the minute I saw this tittle, Miley Cyrus & Mom get manicures Surfme, on my google search I was very glad. Maybe I found something that have the same ideea here http://www.toplevel-traduceri.ro, I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. All the best

  2. What is here it is an interesting piece of information. But first of all I must salute all the visitors. Salve. And second I must say that I will post https://surfme.wordpress.com/2009/04/19/miley-cyrus-mom-get-manicures on my Facebook profile. And this because at long last I found what I was looking for. What you post here is really good post. In the second I saw this tittle, Miley Cyrus & Mom get manicures | Surfme, on my google search I was very happy. Maybe I found something that have the same ideea here http://www.directorymod.info/index.php?q=www.toplevel-proxy.com , I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. My regrds

  3. This it is a great article. But first of all I must say all the visitors. Hello. And now I must say that I m thinking to post https://surfme.wordpress.com/2009/04/19/miley-cyrus-mom-get-manicures on my Digg profile. I will do this because finally I found what I was looking for. What you give us here is really good sharing. When I saw this tittle, Miley Cyrus & Mom get manicures | Surfme, on google search I was very happy. It is possible I found something with the same ideea here http://www.assuranet.com , I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. My regrds

Leave a Reply

