David Archuleta Joins Philippines TV Show

David Archuleta will return to Philippines to film a TV series for local network TV5. The primetime series will star Kapatid stars Jasmin Curtis-Smith & Eula Caballero: ‘The signing of Archuleta is seen to further boost the attempts of TV5, currently the third biggest broadcasting network in the Philippines to climb..

..up the rankings: ‘The signing of an international star of Archuleta’s youth and talent, arguably in his prime, is bound to shake up the Philippine entertainment industry.’ David previously announced that he’s leaving the music industry for two years ‘to serve a fulltime mission for the Church of Jesus Christ..

..of the Latter-day Saints: It’s not because someone told me that I’m supposed to do it, not because I no longer want to do music anymore, but it’s because of the feeling that I felt that I need to do next in my life. It’s just the same feeling that I’ve always followed, try to follow in my life.

4 responses to “David Archuleta Joins Philippines TV Show

  1. What is here it is a great article. But first of all I must say all every one. Hello. And second I must say that I m going to post http://surfme.wordpress.com/2012/01/13/david-archuleta-joins-philippines-tv-show/ on my Hi5 profile. I will do this because finally I found what I was looking for. What you post here is really the best information. When I saw this tittle, David Archuleta Joins Philippines TV Show | Surfme, on google search I was very glad. I think I found something with the same ideea here http://www.toplevel-traduceri.ro , I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. Thank you

  2. I got this site from my pal who shared with me regarding this web page and now this time I am browsing this web page and reading very informative articles at this time.

  3. Hi there, for SEO genuine contents are genuinely required, if you just make a copy and paste then you can not ranked in search engines.

  4. These are actually awesome YouTube video tutorials, its my luck to pay a quick visit this website and finding such awesome YouTube movies.

Leave a Reply

