Twilight’s Jackson has a new + very interesting girlfriend

So Jackson Rathbone is dating green-haired burlesque dancer Sheila Hafsadi (Jacks is color-blind btw) and they were seen together a lot during last two months. Some people even saying that they’re engaged. Check out more photos of them below the cut!!

in Rome (with Nikki Reed and her Paul) Oct 31st






dinner in Rome Oct 31

at LAX Nov 1st


departing from Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) Nov 15



outside of the studio of the “Today” Show with his girlfriend in NYC Nov 16





heading to the Grove in WH Nov 21


Here are some videos of her;


full source.

12 responses to “Twilight’s Jackson has a new + very interesting girlfriend

  1. I must take over chance connected with thanking you actually around the experienced guide I have always occasionally took pleasure in shopping your internet site. We’re ready for the retailer’s beginning related to the organization college or university homework or the main ground moves would not can be found accomplished will need popping up to your web site. Basically is possibly from a assist to rest, We are happy to assistance of what I had mastered from this point.

  2. That is very fascinating, You’re an overly professional blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  3. I got what you convey, thanks for putting up. Woh I am willing to encounter this website through google. Thanks For Share Twilight’s Jackson has a new + very interesting girlfriend Surfme.

  4. I got what you specify, thanks for putting up. Woh I am pleased to make this website finished google. Thanks For Share Twilight’s Jackson has a new + very interesting girlfriend Surfme.

  5. What you have here it is a great piece of information. But first of all I must salute all every one. Bounjour. And second I must say that I m going to post http://surfme.wordpress.com/2011/11/22/twilights-jackson-has-a-new-and-very-interesting-girlfriend/ on my Twitter profile. I will do this because in the end I found what I was looking for. What you give us here is really respectable information. In the minute I saw this tittle, Twilight’s Jackson has a new + very interesting girlfriend Surfme, on my google search I was very glad. I think I found something that have the same ideea here http://www.toplevel-traduceri.ro/traduceri_rapide_Romana_Ucraineana_in_Resita.html, I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. My regrds

  6. v82ogs mvelaewuzsyv, [url=http://eatfqftqfqbr.com/]eatfqftqfqbr[/url], [link=http://jvvqwrqouiee.com/]jvvqwrqouiee[/link], http://icyzmnhpktac.com/

  7. Its my good luck to visit at this webpage and find out my required post along with video demonstration, that’s YouTube video and its also in quality.

  8. Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  9. What you have here it is a great piece of information. But first of all I must salute all the visitors. Salve. After this I must say that I m thinking to post http://surfme.wordpress.com/2011/11/22/twilights-jackson-has-a-new-and-very-interesting-girlfriend on my Twitter profile. And this because in the end I found what I was looking for. What you post here is really very good post. In the minute I saw this tittle, Twilight’s Jackson has a new + very interesting girlfriend | Surfme , in my google search I was very glad. Maybe I found something with the same ideea here http://www.toplevel-proxy.com , I’m not sure but I thing it was the same. All the best

Leave a Reply

