Justin Bieber has a webcam chat with his fans

With nothin’ better to do, Justin Bieber and a friend logged onto TinyChat.com today to webcam with a bunch of girls!! The 16-year-old singer randomly logged onto the mass video chat website’s “Bieber Fans Channel“, causing all the girls who were watching to start yelling and screaming.

55 responses to “Justin Bieber has a webcam chat with his fans

  1. Hello, this is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting in your blog especially on how to determine the topic. keep up the good work.

  2. I’ve just started off a blog, the knowledge you give on this site has aided me extremely. Thank you for all your time & work.

  3. I’ve just started off a blog, the knowledge you give on this site has aided me extremely. Thank you for all your time & work.

  4. Nice post! You truly have a wonderful way of writing which I find captivating! I will definitely be bookmarking you and returning to your blog. In fact, your post reminded me about a strange thing that happened to me the other day. I’ll tell you about that later…

  5. Omg I love u and ur music I wanna see one of ur concerts I wanna se u in front of me and I’m wondering when ur gonna do a concert in Canada Ottawa Ontario

  6. Omg I love u and ur music I wanna see u in person and I wanna see u in concert but my mom can’t afford it and I live in canada Ottawa Ontario

  7. Great goods from you, man. Justin Bieber has a webcam chat with his fans | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too wonderful. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a great Justin Bieber has a webcam chat with his fans | Surfme informations.

  8. Its my destiny to go to see at this website and find out my required article along with video demo, that’s YouTube video and its also in quality.

  9. Hey justin please can i have a web cam chat with you i love you to bits your like the coca to my cola and the cherry to my drops love ya xxxxxxxx

  10. All right this YouTube video is much improved than previous one, this one has pleasant picture feature as well as audio.

  11. I LOVE JUSTIN BIEBER
    HE IS SOOOO FINE
    SELENA IS SO LUCKY TO HAVE JUSTIN BIEBER
    WISH YALL 2 THE HAPPIEST LIVES

  12. Justin bieber you are the best singer i now and have good looking hair and i like selena’s music to jelena always.

  13. I LOVE YOU JUSTIN AND MY NAME IS ANGEL ONE DAY I WANT TO SEE YOU I HAVE A SONG I MADE AND I WANT YOU TO HEAR IT I WANT TO BECOME FAMOUS LIKE YOU ITS BEEN MY DREAM AND I NEVER GOT A CHANCE BUT I THINK YOU CAN HELP ME

  14. i love you and i have every thing that has your face on it my shirts and posters all over my room all the things i love you very much

  15. hey justin im rebecca and i am a fan but not a freak out fan your music is good and all thoughs haters have nothing to hate about they just try to hurt your fellings cause its not working and you are really good you should feel good about it and dont worry about thoughs haters trust me i feel ya

Leave a Reply

