Lady GaGa Pressured to Have Affair With Former Producer

- Lady GaGa has reportedly been pressured into having a romantic relationship with former producer Rob Fusari. Details of the “Telephone” singer’s romance life with the music producer are exposed in a new unofficial biography “Poker Face: The Rise and Rise of Lady GaGa”, Radar Online reported.

The book written by Maureen Callahan also reveals that the “Bad Romance” hitmaker got involved romantically with Rob when he was still engaged and living with his fiancee. Friends of her are quoted in the book as saying that he took advantage of the 24-year-old before she eventually fell in love with him.

The revelation came up just as court papers filed this week uncovered that Lady GaGa and Rob Fusari have agreed to drop the lawsuits they each filed against one another in March in a Manhattan court. “Lady Gaga and Rob Fusari have agreed to end their dispute amicably and wish each other well. There will be no further comment by either of them,” her camp said in a statement.

Back in March, Rob slapped GaGa with a $30.5 million lawsuit in claims that he owns over 20% share of her career and that he was the one who came up with the name GaGa. In her response, GaGa counter-sued her former boyfriend by asking a court to void the “unlawful arrangement,” or at least declare that Rob wasn’t owed what he claimed.

Rob was the co-executive producer on GaGa’s debut album “The Fame”. Together, he and the singer also co-wrote four songs included in the effort, such as “Paparazzi” and “Beautiful, Dirty, Rich”. GaGa herself is currently up for 13 Moonmen at the 2010 MTV Video Music Awards. She is nominated for Video of the Year and Best Female Video among other coveted nods.

source.

34 responses to “Lady GaGa Pressured to Have Affair With Former Producer

  1. Hi, really like the design of ones website. Could you mind telling me what theme youre making use of? I’m a new comer to this and i am trying to have mine looking anywhere close to cool as yours. Thanks a lot.

  2. Precisely how do you figure all this out concerning this topic? I enjoyed scanning this, Ill need to visit other pages in your site straight away.

  3. Hi, love the style of ones website. Could you mind telling me what theme youre using? I’m new to this that i’m trying to have mine looking anywhere near as cool as yours. Thanks a lot.

  4. excellent blog thank you Be careful and try to understand that Only health is wealth and like the very nice health tips in your soul weblog and suggest then other pregnancy ladies and show keep the pregnancy gallery pictures..

  5. Good post we were looking forit I can tell that you will be a professional at the field! I’m launching a web site soon & your information will be really ideal for me Thanks for all your help & wish you all the success within your business.

  6. very nice blog thanks Take care and try to keep in mind that Only health is wealth and such as the good advice in you weblog and suggest then other pregnancy ladies and show keep the pregnancy gallery pictures..

  7. cool thank you for Reisadvies sharing! btw are available feeds for your blog? I want to add these phones my reader Finnaly i came across your postkeep blogging Damn ! I recently found a blunder in your website! Find out if css is managed right!

  8. Great goods from you, man. Lady GaGa Pressured to Have Affair With Former Producer | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too magnificent. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful Lady GaGa Pressured to Have Affair With Former Producer | Surfme informations.

  9. Good post i was looking forit I can see that you’re an expert at the field! I will be launching an internet site soon & your information will be very useful for me Thanks for all of your help & wish you all the success in your business.

  10. cool thanks for Reisadvies sharing! btw are available feeds for your blog? Let me add these to my reader Finnaly i discovered your postkeep blogging Damn ! I simply found a mistake within your website! Find out if css is managed right!

  11. cool thanks for Reisadvies sharing! btw are there feeds for your blog? Let me add these phones my reader Finnaly i discovered your postkeep blogging Damn ! I recently found an error within your website! Check if css is managed right!

  12. Magnificent goods from you, man. Lady GaGa Pressured to Have Affair With Former Producer | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a great Lady GaGa Pressured to Have Affair With Former Producer | Surfme informations.

  13. bring into the world you seen this gargantuan medical all over i assuredly liked it and found seemly constitution cardinal trunk text

  14. Lady GaGa Pressured to Have Affair With Former Producer | Surfme I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about Lady GaGa Pressured to Have Affair With Former Producer | Surfme Best Regards Lisa Yoder

  15. I got what you plan, thanks for putting up. Woh I am cheerful to effort this website finished google. Thanks For Share Lady GaGa Pressured to Have Affair With Former Producer | Surfme.

  16. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  17. Magnificent goods from you, man. Lady GaGa Pressured to Have Affair With Former Producer | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific Lady GaGa Pressured to Have Affair With Former Producer | Surfme informations.

  18. Magnificent goods from you, man. Lady GaGa Pressured to Have Affair With Former Producer | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too great. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a tremendous Lady GaGa Pressured to Have Affair With Former Producer | Surfme informations.

  19. Wonderful goods from you, man. Lady GaGa Pressured to Have Affair With Former Producer | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too great. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific Lady GaGa Pressured to Have Affair With Former Producer | Surfme informations.

  20. Excellent goods from you, man. Lady GaGa Pressured to Have Affair With Former Producer | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too wonderful. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful Lady GaGa Pressured to Have Affair With Former Producer | Surfme informations.

  21. Excellent goods from you, man. Lady GaGa Pressured to Have Affair With Former Producer | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific Lady GaGa Pressured to Have Affair With Former Producer | Surfme informations.

  22. well worth the read.I found it very informative as I have been researching a lot lately on practical matters such as you talk about…

  23. Many thanks for developing the effort to discuss this, I feel strongly about this and like studying a great deal more on this subject. If feasible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your webpage having a great deal much more info? It is very beneficial for me.

  24. I suppose the main idea all comes down to who are your people and family. That had a lot to do with how your expressing yourself and what to go in the meantime.

  25. Magnificent goods from you, man. Lady GaGa Pressured to Have Affair With Former Producer | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely magnificent. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific Lady GaGa Pressured to Have Affair With Former Producer | Surfme informations.

  26. It goes without saying that you did a great work on this post. I will check back for more and see your future logs.

Leave a Reply

