Justin Bieber; return to CSI

After being a guest star on the popular crime scene show CSI, teen sensation Justin Bieber has already been invited back for more episodes! Justin’s original episode will air in September, while his future episodes will air in February.

“He plays Jason McCain, a troubled teenager who is faced with a difficult decision regarding his older brother,” producers revealed. “We think he’s this really good kid who’s put in this very bad situation. But we will get a glimmer at the end of the [premiere] that perhaps he’s not the good kid we thought!”

“Every 20 years, a phenomenon like Justin Bieber graces our world. We’d like to believe that the phenomenon of CSI has had the same impact on popular culture. The opportunity to bring them together in the premiere is a great treat for our audience and all of its new viewers, this will be true event television.”

Are YOU excited to see more of Justin on TV?

31 responses to “Justin Bieber; return to CSI

  1. Once your cat selects a favorite toy, let him/her at what time play along with it intended for a short moment every day, whilst playtime along with the favorite toy ends put whilst uncommon toy starting with introduce diverse toy Repeat the playtime all day meant for a little days with your cat self-control soon “ask” you once to play along with them

  2. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and everything. Nevertheless think of if you added some great pictures or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this site could undeniably be one of the most beneficial in its field. Very good blog!

  3. I REALLY liked your post and blog! It took me a minute bit to find your site…but I bookmarked it. Would you mind if I posted a link back to your post?

  4. Nice post! You truly have a wonderful way of writing which I find captivating! I will definitely be bookmarking you and returning to your blog. In fact, your post reminded me about a strange thing that happened to me the other day. I’ll tell you about that later…

  5. Hello, this is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting in your blog especially on how to determine the topic. keep up the good work.

  6. uggs bailey button uk selling attended from your handful of basic types, and also advanced directly into many versions together with several also made for guys.

  7. Great goods from you, man. Justin Bieber; return to CSI Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely great. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous Justin Bieber; return to CSI Surfme informations.

  8. Magnificent goods from you, man. Justin Bieber; return to CSI | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too magnificent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful Justin Bieber; return to CSI | Surfme informations.

  9. Great goods from you, man. Justin Bieber; return to CSI | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too magnificent. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous Justin Bieber; return to CSI | Surfme informations.

  10. Great goods from you, man. Justin Bieber; return to CSI | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too wonderful. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a wonderful Justin Bieber; return to CSI | Surfme informations.

  11. Magnificent goods from you, man. Justin Bieber; return to CSI | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific Justin Bieber; return to CSI | Surfme informations.

  12. from you seen this cyclopean medical purlieus i unquestionably liked it and found high-ranking salubriousness facts

  13. Wonderful goods from you, man. Justin Bieber; return to CSI | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too great. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a terrific Justin Bieber; return to CSI | Surfme informations.

  14. Wonderful goods from you, man. Justin Bieber; return to CSI | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous Justin Bieber; return to CSI | Surfme informations.

  15. Magnificent goods from you, man. Justin Bieber; return to CSI | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely fantastic. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a terrific Justin Bieber; return to CSI | Surfme informations.

  16. Excellent goods from you, man. Justin Bieber; return to CSI | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too excellent. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a wonderful Justin Bieber; return to CSI | Surfme informations.

  17. Great goods from you, man. Justin Bieber; return to CSI | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a great Justin Bieber; return to CSI | Surfme informations.

  18. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about Justin Bieber; return to CSI | Surfme .

  19. I just wanted to say good job on the post. It really gave me a better understanding on a topic I am not to familar with.

  20. Thanks for the read on the topic, I found it to be extremely exciting and relevant, hope to see more from you soon.

  21. As expected you did an great job evaluating the question and finding a good solution. I will keep watching for more releases on your site.

  22. A thing that always troubled me was that still with the web, a lot people nevertheless don’t care to write about the subject in this quality.

Leave a Reply

