Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine

lady-gaga-v-magazine-cover-2Stripping once for V Magazine is not enough for Lady GaGa, so she’s done it again, and this time it gained her a cover.  The infamous singer appears on the cover of V’s September issue. And quite a unique cover it is!     The Marc Jacobs sunglasses she’s wearing?  Peel off so you can stick them on YOUR face!  Some issues have pink and some blue sunglasses, so you can buy them both if you really love them.

GaGa talks about her outrageous fashion sense in the accompanying interview: Us Weekly putting me on a worst-dressed list? I couldn’t care less. If Karl Lagerfeld called me an ugly hag, then I’d be upset. Because it’s Karl Lagerfeld.”

Somehow I doubt that Karl Lagerfeld pays a bit of attention to GaGa, but even I have to admit she has a point there! Photo Source:  ohnotheydidnt, The Daily Mail ‘

lady-gaga-v-magazine-3

lady-gaga-v-magazine-2

lady-gaga-v-magazine

22 responses to “Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine

  1. Pretty part of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact loved account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing for your feeds and even I fulfillment you get right of entry to persistently fast.

  2. Doctor advices to devote much more time in exercises to keep absent kind weight problems and its harmful results. Purchase Adipex drug

  3. strongzz Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  4. Wonderful goods from you, man. Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too fantastic. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a terrific Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine Surfme informations.

  5. It’s onerous to seek out knowledgeable folks on this matter, however you sound like you already know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  6. Magnificent goods from you, man. Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too magnificent. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme informations.

  7. Fantastic goods from you, man. Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme informations.

  8. you require to take into consideration replications tall boots for men You will find that you might be proceeding a whole lot to your funds when you should have one of these brilliant men’s uggs

  9. There are some interesting points in time on this article however I don’t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There may be some validity however I’ll take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

  10. Fantastic goods from you, man. Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme informations.

  11. Wonderful goods from you, man. Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely great. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a terrific Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme informations.

  12. Fantastic goods from you, man. Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme informations.

  13. Great goods from you, man. Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too fantastic. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme informations.

  14. Wonderful goods from you, man. Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely magnificent. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme informations.

  15. Magnificent goods from you, man. Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a great Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme informations.

  16. Excellent goods from you, man. Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too fantastic. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme informations.

  17. The core of your writing whilst sounding agreeable originally, did not really work well with me personally after some time. Somewhere within the paragraphs you managed to make me a believer but only for a short while. I nevertheless have a problem with your jumps in logic and one would do well to fill in all those gaps. In the event that you actually can accomplish that, I will undoubtedly be amazed.

  18. Wonderful goods from you, man. Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely wonderful. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a great Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme informations.

  19. Wonderful goods from you, man. Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too fantastic. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific Lady GaGa Covers V Magazine | Surfme informations.

Leave a Reply

